Jag tycker fortfarande inte om alla hjärtans dag!

2008-02-14 | 15:05:19
image295

M y  V a l e n t i n e - T i m o  R ä i s ä n e n

I don't think about the sunshine
Or the moon or the stars
I don't believe them anyway
And I don't think about the springtime
Or the streets or the cars 'cause
All I think about is you,
My valentine

I don't want to be a burden
A lump on your back
Or anything that wastes you down
And never have I been so certain
I'll stand my ground 'cause all I think about is you
All I think about is you
All I think about is you,
My valentine


You, you, you...
I think of you, you, you, you
My fire, you
Oh, all I think about is you,
My fairytale godess
All I think about is you
All of the time


Kommentarer
Postat av: Bäsan

some say love....

du får i alla fall en ros av mig! :)

2008-02-14 @ 21:25:55
Postat av: elli

omgggg va söta hundar du har på sidan!!! är de dina? ;D

2008-02-14 @ 21:33:43
URL: http://ellinorak.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Vad heter du?:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0