Without You

2008-04-09 | 14:31:20

No, I can't forget this evening
Or your face as you were leaving
But I guess that's just the way this story goes,
You always smile....
But in you eyes your sorrow shows
Yes it shows


No I can't forget tomorrow
When I think of all my sorrows
When I had you there but then I let you go
And now it's only fair that I should let you know
What you should know


I cant live
If living is without you
I can't live
I can't give anymore
Can't live
If living is without you
can't give
I can't give anymore


No, I can't forget this evening
Or your face as you were leaving
But I guess that's just the way this story goes,
You always smile
But in you eyes your sorrow shows
Yes it shows


I can't live
if living is without you
I can't live
I can't give anymore
I can't live
if living is without you
I can't live,
I can't give anymore


Ohhhhhh
I can't give anymore


But I guess that's just the way this story goes
You let it show



                                                                                                                     
Jag har en ny favoritlåt!
                                                              Den är så otroligt bra att jag får gåshud varje gång jag
                                                           lyssnar på den! Och screw Mariah Carey, ska det va' så
                                                                                                                           ska det va' Timo! <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Vad heter du?:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0